Calendar & Term Dates

Academy Calendar

Upcoming dates in our calendar can be seen on the right hand side, or you can view the full calendar here.

Term Dates

Bristol City Council set the term dates and these can be found below.  In addition in 2018/2019 there will be a maximum of 10 inset days where the Teachers attend the Academy for training and the children do not come in.

INSET DAYS

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 1st July 2019

 

2018-19

  • Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
  • Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
  • Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
  • Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
  • Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019
  • Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Logo 1

Logo 2

Logo 3

Logo 4

Logo 5