Anti Bullying Ambassadors

Meet our fabulous 'A' Team.......

Violet Evans
Jaiden Smith
Callie Lewis- Hill
Jodie Marie Rice
Elysha Jones
Brandon White
Tyler Hoddinott
Tommy Cotterell
Hayden Keedwell
Oakley Bradburn
Ruby Long
Ellie-May James
Cody Hawkins
Lily Anna Tripp
Gracie May Money
Lana Thompson
Maddison Caton
Zuzanna Basta
Children from one class will be on duty each breaktime on the KS1 and KS2 playgrounds to be a friendly face and a listening ear.

Logo 1

Logo 2

Logo 3

Logo 4

Logo 5