Information for Children

A new leaflet on how thinking about RUFUS helps us can be found here

'A' Team

Our ‘A’ Team are our Anti Bullying Ambassadors, many of whom attended an event organised by The Princess Diana Award team who train young people to be Anti Bullying Ambassadors in their schools.

Our team promote awareness of issues around bullying and are a ‘presence’ and a listening ear in the school. There are two members on duty on the playground every day.

They recently organised an anti bullying rap competition. The winners ‘Double J’ presented their rap in our Friday assembly and at our Academy launch evening.  They will be organising other activities to promote awareness.

Our ‘A’ Team this year are:

Violet Evans, Jaiden Smith, Callie Lewis-Hill, Jodie-Marie Rice, Elysha Jones, Brandon White, Tyler Hoddinott, Tommy Cotterell, Hayden Keedwell, Oakley Bradburn, Ruby Long, Ellie-May James, Cody Hawkins, Lilly-Anna Tripp, Gracie-May Money, Lana Thompson, Maddison Caton, Zuzanna Basta.   

This is the new information on our Behaviour & Consequences and this is the Anti Bullying Charter.

Logo 1

Logo 2

Logo 3

Logo 4

Logo 5